Assembly Planning Committee


Russell J. Hornfisher MBA, MSOD

(Assembly Committee Chair)
Becker Orthopedic Appliance
11645 LeHigh Court
Plymouth, MI  48170
Phone: (734) 673-8366
hornfisher@aol.com

 

David A. Boone, CPO, Ph.D., MPH

Orthocare Innovations
6405 218th St. SW, Suite 301
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
Phone: (800) 672-1710
dboone@orthocareinnovations.com

 

Frank H. Bostock, CO, FAAOP

(Business Education Workgroup Chair)
Hanger P&O, Inc.
4445 North 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ  85014-4195
Phone: (602) 776-0112
fbostock@hanger.com

 

Erin Cammarata, CTO

Complete Business Solutions
26 Martin Road
Amesbury, MA  01913
Phone: (978) 835-3084
erin@oandp-solutions.com

 

Ken Cornell, CO

Cornell Orthotics and Prosthetics
4 Centennial Dr, Suite 103
Peabody, MA 01960
Phone: (978) 977-0772
e-coyote1@msn.com

 

Dan Cox

American Prosthetic Components
900 Ontario Road
Green Bay, WI 54311
Phone: (920) 406-9550
dcox@apcomponents.com

 

Thomas V. DiBello, CO, LO, FAAOP

(AOPA President)
Dynamic Orthotics & Prosthetics
11155 S. Main St.
Houston, TX  77025
Phone : (713) 747-4171
tomd@dynamicoandp.com

 

Traci B. Dralle, CFm

Trulife
2010 E. high St
Jakcson, MI 49204
Phone: (888) 878-1238
tdralle@trulife.com

 

Keith Friedman

MediUSA
6481 Franz Warner Parkway
Whitsett, NC 27377
Phone: (800-633-6334, ext 513
keithf@mediusa.com or kfriedman@mediusa.com

Thomas Gavin, CO

(Clinical Education Workgroup Chair)
BioConcepts Inc.
100 Tower Drive, Ste 101
Burr Ridge, IL 60521
Phone: (630) 986-0007
tmgavin@orthotic.com

Michael Hamontree

OrPro, Inc.
18022 Cowan Suite 285
Irvine, CA 92614
Phone: (949) 863-1951
mhamontree@orpro.com

 

Dennis Janisse, C.Ped.

National Pedorthic Services Inc.
7283 W. Appleton Avenue
Milwaukee, WI  53216
Phone: (414) 438-1211
Fax: (414) 438-1051
npsns_dennis@live.com

 

Thomas Kirk, Ph.D.

Hanger Orthopedic Group
10910 Domain Drive, Ste 300
Austin, TX 78758
Phone:  (512)777-3800
tkirk@hanger.com

 

Geza Kogler, CO, LO, Ph.D., MSPO

Georgia Institute of Technology
281 Ferst Drive
Atlanta, GA  30332
Phone: (404) 894-7658
geza@gatech.edu

 

James C. Krupa, CO

Cornell Orthotics and Prosthetics
4 Centennial Drive, Ste 103
Peabody, MA  01960-7902
Phone: (978) 977-0772
e-coyote1@msn.com

 

Robert S.Lin, CPO, FAAOP

Newington Certificate Program
Hanger P&O/Ct. Children’s Medical Ctr
282 Washington St
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 545-9060
blin@hanger.com

 

Karen Lundquist, MBC

Otto Bock Healthcare
2 Carlson Parkway, North, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN; 55447
Phone: (800) 328-4058
Fax: (763) 489-5211
karen.lundquist@ottobock.com

 

Brad Mattear, MA, CFo

O&P1 Central Fabrication
527 Park Ln, Ste 200
Waterloo, IA 50702
Phone: (800) 408-3598
bmattear@oandp1.com

 

Kevin Meade, Ph.D.

BioConcepts Inc.
100 Tower Drive, Ste 101
Burr Ridge, IL 60521
Phone: (630) 986-0007
kmeaddil@hotmail.com

 

Don Pierson, CO, C.Ped.

Arizona AFO, Inc.
1611 E. Main Street
Mesa, AZ  85203
Phone: (480) 222-1580
don@arizonaafo.com

 

Meghan Seus

Freedom Innovations
30 Fairbanks, Suite 114
Irvine, CA  92618
Phone: (949) 672-0032
mseus@freedom-innovations.com

 

Donald Shurr, CPO

American Prosthetics & Orthotics
01094 JPP University of Iowa, Hosp.
Iowa City, IA  52242
Phone: (319) 356-2420
dons@apoinc.com

 

Kim Sword

Ohio Willow Wood
15441 Scioto Darby Road
Mt Sterling, OH 43143
Phone: (740) 869-1164 x 109
kims@owwco.com

 

Fran Varner-Jenkins

Fillauer Companies Inc.
2710 Amnicola Hwy
Chattanooga, TN 37406
Phone: (423) 624-0946
fjenkins@fillauer.com

 

Jim Weber, MBA

(Provide Committee Chairman)
Prosthetic & Orthotic Care, Inc.
1074 Old Des Peres Rd.
St. Louis, MO  63131-1865
Phone: (314) 775-2041
jweber@pandocare.com

 

Jason Douglas Wening, MS, CPO

Scheck & Siress
2551 N. Clark St, Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: (773) 472-3663
Jason.wening@scheckandsiress.com

 

AOPA Staff Contact(s):

Thomas F. Fise, tfise@AOPAnet.org
Robert  Hamilton, rhhmed@sbcglobal.net
Tina M. Moran, CMP, tmoran@AOPAnet.org
Kelly O’Neill, koneill@AOPAnet.org
330 John Carlyle Street, Suite 200
Alexandria, VA  22314
Phone : (571) 431-0876