2017 List of Exhibitors

Capture-2-768x95

Updated 8/2/2017
Bolded companies are AOPA members

Company
Booth#Website
5280 Prosthetics/ Adaptec655www.5280prosthetics.com
AC Mould Engineering Limited760www.acmould.com
ACOR Orthopaedic Inc.
557www.acor.com
Adapttech
1154www.adapttech.eu
Advanced O&P Solutions LLC837www.aopsolutions.com
Allard USA Inc.937www.allardusa.com
ALPS315www.easyliner.com
Alternative Prosthetic Services Inc.754www.alternativeprosthetics.com
American Academy of Orthotists & Prosthetists
342www.oandp.org
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics338www.abcop.org
American Central Fabrication647
American Orthotic & Prosthetic Association100www.aopanet.org
American Prosthetic Components LLC534www.apcomponents.com
Amfit Inc.1041www.amfit.com
Amputee Coalition1338www.amputee-coalition.org
Anatomi Metrix Inc.
938www.manu3lab.com
Anatomical Concepts Inc.1247www.AnatomicalConceptsInc.com
Anodyne940www.anodyneshoes.com
AON Affinity1110www.insurance4op.com
Apis Footwear Co.444www.apisfootwear.com
Aspen Medical Products1239www.aspenmp.com
Becker Orthopedic Appliance Co.1025www.beckerorthopedic.com
Beijing Jingbo Prosthetics&Orthotics Technical Co., Ltd.665www.jingbo-po.com
Beijing P&O Technique Center567
Bioness
423www.bioness.com
BioSculptor Corp.1055www.biosculptor.com
Board of Certification/Accreditation, Int'l (BOC)1336www.bocusa.org
Bort-Swiss Orthopedic Supply955www.bort-swissortho.com
Boston Orthotics & Prosthetics339www.bostonoandp.com
BREG Inc.842www.breg.com
Bremer Group Company, The
949www.bremergroup.com

Brightree734www.brightree.com
BSN Medical
957www.bsnmedical.com
Bulldog Tools Inc.332www.bulldogtools.com
Cailor Fleming Insurance
1232www.cailorfleming.com
Cascade Dafo Inc.644www.cascadedafo.com
Cascade Orthopedic Supply Inc.1137www.cascade-usa.com
CBS Medical Billing & Consulting, LLC850www.cbsmedicalbilling.com
CENTRO PROTESI INAIL761www.inail.it/centroprotesi
Charcot Marie Tooth Association344www.cmtausa.org
Click Medical1147www.clickmedical.co
Coapt LLC449www.coaptengineering.com
College Park Industries1015www.college-park.com
Comfort Products Inc.839www.comfortoandp.com
Confairmed - Gesellschaft für Congressmanagement mbH960www.confairmed.de
Coyote Design & Mfg Inc.732www.coyotedesign.com
Create O&P
1145www.CreateOandP.com
Curbell Plastics, Inc.
554www.curbellplastics.com
Cypress Adaptive, LLC333www.cypressadaptive.com
DARCO International1254www.darcointernational.com
DAW Industries Inc.227
www.daw-usa.com
DJO440
www.djoglobal.com
DME MAC Medical Contractors
637
www.cgsmedicare.com
Drew Shoe Corp.
1334www.drewshoe.com
Endolite815www.endolite.com
Engineered Silicone Products LLC549www.wearesp.com
Epica Applied Technologies1249www.epicatech.com
Expo Enterprises Inc.657, 1111, 1342www.nano-ions.com
Fabtech Systems LLC855www.fabtechsystems.com
Fillauer1115www.fillauer.com
FLO-TECH® Orthotic & Prosthetic Systems Inc.
413www.1800flo-tech.com
Freedom Innovations LLC825www.freedom-innovations.com
Friddle's Orthopedic Appliances Inc.
435www.friddles.com
Friends Surgicals 561www.friendsurgicals.org
G&I Innovation1157www.zerogravity.com
Globo-SA, Inc.341www.globosainc.com
Grace Prosthetic Fabrication Inc.233www.gpfinc.com
Guangzhou Kang Mei Te Prostheses Co., Ltd.762www.kmtjz.com
Hangzhou Kebo Orthopaedic Rehabilitation Equipment Limited663www.hzkebo.com.cn
iFit Prosthetics LLC
736www.ifitprosthetics.com
Infinite Biomedical Technologies
856www.i-biomed.com
Integrum Inc.913www.integrum.se
Jiangsu Reak Healthy Articles Co., Ltd.951www.recohealth.com
Kevin Orthopedic313www.kevinorthopedic.com
Kinetic Research Inc.849www.KineticResearch.com
Kingsley Mfg. Co.
1057www.kingsleymfg.com
KISS Technologies LLC542www.kiss-suspension.com
Kiwi Orthotic Services562www.kiwiorthoticservices.com
Kleiber Bionics LLC455
KLM Laboratories412klmlabs.com
Knit-Rite Inc.
727www.knitrite.com
Landis International755www.landisusa.com
LegWorks
546www.LegWorks.com
LIM Innovations648www.liminnovations.com
LimbTex Ltd763www.limbtex.com
MAC Dowell Silicones860www.macdowell.it
Makstride Prosthetics
946www.makstrideprosthetics.com
Martin Bionics355martinbionics.com
Mary Free Bed Orthotics & Prosthetics633www.maryfreebed.com
MD Orthopaedics Inc.1235www.mdorthopaedics.com
Med Spec (ASO EVO)847www.medspec.com
Medex International Inc.1051medexinternational.com
Medi USA545www.mediusa.com
Metiz Group862www.metiz-ltd.ru
Mile High Orthotics Lab312www.mholabs.com
Mobius Bionics LLC346www.mobiusbionics.com
Monetek LLC446www.monetek.com
Myomo1012www.myomo.com
Nabtesco Proteor - USA1045www.proteor.com
Naked Prosthetics
447www.nakedprosthetics.com
National Commission on O&P Education340www.ncope.org
New Options Sports1250www.newoptionssports.com
New Step Orthotic Lab Inc.751www.newsteporthotics.com
NINGBO YINZHOU YIDE MEDICAL DEVICES CO., LTD.1013
nora systems, Inc.654www.nora-shoe.com
Nymbl Systems
854www.Nymbl.Systems
O&P EDGE/Amplitude641www.oandp.com/edge
O&P News/SLACK Inc.1346www.oandpnews.com
OHI, The Family of Brands Including: Apex, Arizona AFO, Langer, PedAlign, SafeStep and The Orthotic Group813www.ohi.net
OP Solutions Inc550www.opsolutions.us
OPAF & The First Clinics
1312www.opfund.org
OPIE Software1315www.opiesoftware.com
OPTEC USA, INC523www.optecusa.com
Orfit Industries America639www.orfit.com
Original Bending Brace
1011www.originalbendingbrace.com
ORTEC662www.ortec.co.kr
ORTHO BALTIC861www.orthobaltic.eu
Orthomerica Products Inc.327www.orthomerica.com
Orthotic & Prosthetic Group of America (OPGA)733www.opga.com
Orthotics & Prosthetics Association of India
563www.opai.org.in
Orthotics Prosthetics Canada (OPC)
461www.opcanada.ca
Orthotics & Prosthetics One (O&P1)741www.oandp1.com
OrtoPed ULC
560www.ortoped.ca
Osseointegration Group of Australia635www.osseointegrationaustralia.com.au
OssKin
645www.osskin.com
Össur Americas Inc.533www.ossur.com
Ottobock615www.ottobockus.com
Ottobock Reimbursement & Clinical Research410www.ottobockus.com
Paceline649www.paceline.com
Pedorthic Foundation343www.pedorthicfoundation.org
PEL627www.pelsupply.com
Phoenix Molded Shoes Inserts and Braces1113www.phoenixmolded.com
Pine Tree Orthopedic Lab Inc.738www.pinetreeorthopedic.com
PLS - Pedorthic Lab Specialties
351pedorthiclab.com
Private Funding For Prosthetic Devices954www.privatefundingforprosthetics.com
Pro-Tech Orthopedics1244www.protech-intl.com
ProtoKinetics Gait Analysis Walkways
1048www.protokinetics.com
Protosthetics555www.protosthetics.com
P.W. Minor LLC740www.pwminor.com
Renia GmbH656www.renia.com
Restorative Care of America, Inc. (RCAI)1054www.rcai.com
Rodin 4D750www.rodin4d.com
Royal Knit Inc.744www.royalknit.com
RS Print538www.rsprint.com
RUSH Foot934www.rushfoot.com
Soletech Inc.335www.soletech.com
Spinal Technology Inc.745www.spinaltech.com
SPS415www.spsco.com
ST&G USA Corp.434www.stngco.com
Standard Cyborg
1227www.standardcyborg.com
SteeperUSA948www.steeperusa.com
Surestep1033www.surestep.net
Tamarack Habilitation Technologies Inc.
1133www.tamarackhti.com
TechMed 3D Inc.
746www.techmed3d.com
Thermo-Ply, Inc.448www.thermoplygel.com
thyssenKrupp Engineered Plastics337www.onlineplastics.com
Tianjian Tairuibosi Medical Appliance Co., Ltd.764www.trbsorthosis.com
Tillges Technologies/TCOP933www.tillgestechnologies.com
Top Shelf Orthopedics
1151www.topshelforthopedics.com
Townsend Design1215www.townsenddesign.com
TRS Inc. (Therapeutic Recreation Systems Inc.)1350www.trsprosthetics.com
Truffoire Las Vegas1151www.truffoire.com
Turbomed Orthotics
441www.turbomedorthotics.com
Uniendo Fronteras/Uniting Frontiers961www.uniendofronteras.org
University of Harford MSPO Program345www.hartford.edu/tmspo
US Member Society - ISPO756www.usispo.org
Vorum943www.vorum.com
VQ Orthocare1411www.vqorthocare.com
WillowWood1129www.willowwoodco.com
Win Walker Prosthetis & Orthotics Co. Ltd.660www.win-walker.com
Xiamen Kon Technology
661www.FJYI.com