2017 List of Exhibitors

Capture-2-768x95

Updated 4/25/2017
Bolded companies are AOPA members

Company
Booth#Website
AC Mould Engineering LimitedTBDwww.acmould.com
Adapttech
1154www.adapttech.eu
Allard USA Inc.937www.allardusa.com
ALPS315www.easyliner.com
Alternative Prosthetic Services Inc.754www.alternativeprosthetics.com
American Academy of Orthotists & Prosthetists
TBDwww.oandp.org
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics338www.abcop.org
American Central Fabrication647
American Orthotic & Prosthetic AssociationTBDwww.aopanet.org
American Prosthetic Components LLC534www.apcomponents.com
Amfit Inc.1041www.amfit.com
Anatomi Metrix Inc.
938www.manu3lab.com
Anatomical Concepts Inc.1247www.anatomicalconceptsinc.com
Anodyne940www.anodyneshoes.com
Aspen Medical Products1239www.aspenmp.com
Becker Orthopedic Appliance Co.1025www.beckerorthopedic.com
BionX Medical Technologies423www.bionxmed.com
BioSculptor Corp.1055www.biosculptor.com
Bort-Swiss Orthopedic Supply1331www.bort-swissortho.com
BREG Inc.TBDwww.breg.com
Bremer Group Company, The
949www.bremergroup.com

Bulldog Tools Inc.232www.bulldogtools.com
Cailor Fleming Insurance
1232www.cailorfleming.com
Cascade Dafo Inc.644www.cascadedafo.com
Cascade Orthopedic Supply Inc.1137www.cascade-usa.com
CBS Medical Billing & Consulting, LLC850www.cbsmedicalbilling.com
Click Medical338www.clickmedical.com
Coapt LLC449www.coaptengineering.com
College Park Industries1015www.college-park.com
Comfort Products Inc.TBDwww.comfortoandp.com
Confairmed-Gesellschaft für Congressmanagment mbH960www.confairmed.de
Coyote Design & Mfg Inc.TBDwww.coyotedesign.com
Create O&P
1145www.CreateOandP.com
Curbell Plastics
554www.curbellplastics.com
Cypress Adaptive, LLC333www.cypressadaptive.com
DAW Industries Inc.233
www.daw-usa.com
DJO440
www.djoglobal.com
DME MAC Medical Contractors
637
www.cgsmedicare.com
Drew Shoe Corp.
1334www.drewshoe.com
Endolite815www.endolite.com
Engineered Silicone Products LLC549www.wearesp.com
Fabtech Systems LLC855www.fabtechsystems.com
Fillauer1115www.fillauer.com
FLO-TECH® Orthotic & Prosthetic Systems Inc.
413www.1800flo-tech.com
Freedom Innovations LLC825www.freedom-innovations.com
Friddle's Orthopedic Appliances Inc.
435www.friddles.com
Grace Prosthetic Fabrication Inc.133www.gpfinc.com
Infinite Biomedical Technologies
856www.i-biomed.com
Integrum Inc.913www.integrum.se
Kinetic Research Inc.849www.KineticResearch.com
KISS Technologies LLC542www.kiss-suspension.com
Kleiber Bionics LLCTBD
KLM Laboratories412klmlabs.com
Knit-Rite Inc.
TBDwww.knitrite.com
LegWorks
546www.LegWorks.org
Levy & Rappel
444www.LevyandRappel.com
LIM Innovations648www.liminnovations.com
Limbtex Ltd763www.limbtex.com
Makstride Prosthetics
946www.makstrideprosthetics.com
Martin Bionics255martinbionics.com
MD Orthopaedics Inc.1235www.mdorthopaedics.com
Med Spec (ASO EVO)847www.medspec.com
Medex International Inc.1051medexinternational.com
Medi USA545www.mediusa.com
Metiz Group955www.metiz-ltd.ru
MIH InternationalTBDwww.m-brace.com
Mile High Orthotics Lab312www.mholabs.com
Myomo1012www.myomo.com
National Commission on O&P Education340www.ncope.org
Nabtesco Proteor - USA1045www.proteor.com
Naked Prosthetics
447www.nakedprosthetics.com
New Options Sports1250www.newoptionssports.com
New Step Orthotic Lab Inc.751www.newsteporthotics.com
nora systems, Inc.654www.nora-shoe.com
O&P EDGE/Amplitude641www.oandp.com/edge
O&P News/SLACK Inc.1346www.oandpnews.com
OHI813www.ohi.net
OP Solutions Inc550www.opsolutions.us
OPIE Software1315www.opiesoftware.com
OPTEC USA, INC523www.optecusa.com
Orfit Industries America639www.orfit.com
Original Bending Brace
1011www.originalbendingbrace.com
Ortho BalticTBDwww.orthobaltic.eu
Orthomerica Products Inc.327www.orthomerica.com
Orthotic & Prosthetic Group of America (OPGA)733www.opga.com
Orthotics & Prosthetics Association of India
563www.opai.org.in
Orthotics Prosthetics Canada (OPC)
461www.opcanada.ca
Orthotics & Prosthetics One (O&P1)TBDwww.oandp1.com
OrtoPed ULC
560www.ortoped.ca
Osseointegration Group of Australia635www.osseointegrationaustralia.com.au
OssKin
645www.osskin.com
Össur Americas Inc.533www.ossur.com
Ottobock615www.ottobockus.com
Paceline649www.paceline.com
PEL627www.pelsupply.com
Private Funding For Prosthetic Devices954www.privatefundingforprosthetics.com
Protosthetics555protosthetics.com
PW Minor & SonTBDwww.pwminor.com
Renia GmbH656www.renia.com
Restorative Care of America, Inc. (RCAI)1054www.rcai.com
Rodin 4D750www.rodin4d.com
Royal Knit Inc.744www.royalknit.com
RS Print538www.rsprint.com
RUSH Foot934www.rushfoot.com
Soletech Inc.335www.soletech.com
Spinal Technology Inc.745www.spinaltech.com
SPS415www.spsco.com
ST&G USA Corp.434www.stngco.com
Standard Cyborg
755www.standardcyborg.com
SteeperUSA948www.steeperusa.com
SureStep1033www.surestep.net
Tamarack Habilitation Technologies Inc.
1133www.tamarackhti.com
TechMed 3D Inc.
746www.techmed3d.com

Tillges Technologies/TCOP933www.tillgestechnologies.com
Top Shelf Orthopedics
1151www.topshelforthopedics.com
Townsend Design1215www.townsenddesign.com
Trulife633www.trulife.com
Turbomed Orthotics
441www.turbomedorthotics.com
US Member Society - ISPO756www.usispo.org
Vorum943www.vorum.com
VQ Orthocare1411www.vqorthocare.com
Win Walker Prosthetis & Orthotics Co. Ltd.600www.win-walker.com
WillowWood1129www.willowwoodco.com
Xiamen Kon Technology
TBDwww.FJYI.com