Coding Committee


Michael S. O’Donnell, CPO, FAAOP

Co-Chairman
Hanger P & O Inc.
1034 Garfield Avenue
Parkersburg, WV 26101-4648
Telephone: (304) 422-1570
Fax: (304) 422-1573
E-mail: modonnell@hanger.com

William Beiswenger, CPO, FAAOP

Abilities Unlimited, Inc.

245 Parkside Drive

Colorado Springs, CO 80910

Telephone: (719) 520-9700

Fax: (719) 520-0218

Email: bbeiswenger@auiop.com

 

Keith D. Cornell, CP, BOCO, FAAOP

Cornell Orthotics & Prosthetics, Inc
100 Cummings Center Suite 207-H
Beverly, MA 01915
Telephone: (978) 922-2866
Fax: (978) 922-0277
Email: keithlegs@aol.com

Mitchell D. Dobson, CPO, FAAOP

Hanger P&O
120 N.W. Parkway
Riverside, MO 64150
Telephone: (816) 505-9001 ext. 6021
Fax: (816) 505-9140
E-mail: mdobson@hanger.com

Dennis E. Ebbing, CPO

Clinical Prosthetics & Orthotics, LLC
68 West Cedar Street
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Telephone: 845-486-1060
Email: debbing@clinicalpando.com

Pam D. Filippis, CO

Wright & Filippis, Inc.
2845 Crooks Rd
Rochester Hills, MI 48309-3660
Telephone: (248) 829-8200
Fax: (248) 853-8028
E-mail: plupo@wright-filippis.com

Brian Gustin,  CP

Forensic Prosthetic and Orthotic Consulting

3701 Seafarer Way

Suamico, WI 54173

Telephone: (920) 737- 5462

Fax: (920) 737- 5462

Email: blg.gustin@gmail.com

 

Jason Jennings, CPO

Dynamic O&P, LLC

11155 South Main Street

Houston, TX 77025

Telephone: (713) 747-4171

Fax: (713) 747- 4249

Email: jajennings@hanger.com

 

Jonathan M. Naft, CP

Geauga Rehabilitation Engineering, Inc.
13376 Ravenna Road
Chardon, OH 44024-9007
Telephone: (440) 285-5785
Fax: (440) 285-5786
E-mail: JNaft@greop.com

 

Mark A. Porth, CPO, FAAOP

Mary Free Bed Orthotics & Prosthetics
1078 East Sternberg Road
Muskegon, MI 49444
Telephone: (231)798-0047
Fax: (231) 798-4526
E-mail: mapcpo1@comcast.net