Government Relations Committee


Thomas F. Kirk

Chairman

Hanger Orthopedic Group
Two Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 1200
Bethesda, MD 20814
Telephone: (301) 986-0701
Fax: (301) 986-0702
E-mail: tkirk@hanger.com

 

Wendy Beattie, CPO, FAAOP

Becker Orthopedic Appliance Co.
5210 Highland Road, Suite 202
Waterford, MI 48327
Telephone: (248) 674-9600
Fax: (248) 674-9603
E-mail: kbeattie300264@comcast.net

 

Steven M. Filippis, CP

Wright & Filippis, Inc.
15044 Michigan Avenue
Dearborn, MI 48126-2914
Telephone: (313) 386-3330
Fax: (313) 386-3590
E-mail: sfilippis@wright-filippis.com

 

Rick Fleetwood

Snell Prosthetic & Orthotic Laboratory
625 North University Avenue
Little Rock, AR 77205
Telephone: (501) 664-2624
Fax: (501) 664-1708
E-mail: rickfleetwood@aol.com

 

Michael E. Hamontree

OrPro, Inc.
17310 Redhill Avenue, Suite 105
Irvine, CA 92614-5642
Telephone: (949) 863-1951
Fax: (949) 863-1419
E-mail: mhamontree@orpro.com

 

Donald E. Hardin

Otto Bock Healthcare
20254 Cedar Cliff Drive
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Telephone: (812) 637-6034 (home)
Alt. Telephone: (612) 889-6174 (cell)
E-mail: Don.Hardin@ottobock.com

 

Robert V. Leimkuehler, CPO

Leimkuehler, Inc.
4625 Detroit Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44102
Telephone: (216) 651-7788
Fax: (216) 651-4057
E-mail: leimkuehler@NLS.net

Anita Liberman-Lampear, MA

Administrative Director
University of Michigan Orthotics & Prosthetics Center
2850 S. Industrial Highway, Suite 400
Ann Arbor, MI 48104-6768
Telephone: (734) 973-2927, option 2
Fax: (734) 973-3124
E-mail: anitall@umich.edu

 

Ralph Nobbe, CPO

Nobbe Orthopedics, Inc.
3010 State Street Santa Barbara, CA 93105-3304
Telephone: (805) 346-8713
Fax: (805) 925-8290
E-mail: ralph@nobbeorthopedics.com

 

Frank Vero, CPO

M&M Rehab, Inc./dba Ocala Artificial Limb & Brace Co.
2300 SE 17th Street, Bldg. 401
Ocala, FL 34471
Telephone: (352) 351-3207
Fax: (352) 351-3267
E-mail: ocalalimb@worldnet.att.net

 

Thomas H. Watson, CP

Tom Watson’s Prosthetic & Orthotics Lab
2819 West 4th Street
Owensboro, KY 42301-0237
Telephone: (270) 684-6128
Fax: (270) 684-6411
E-mail: Twatsonlab@aol.com