2015 Exhibitors List


2015 AOPA National Assembly Exhibitors

Exhibitors as of 9/4/15

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I| J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Bold = AOPA Members

Company Booth Number Website
Ability Dynamics LLC Booth# 519 www.abilitydynamics.com
ACOR Orthopaedic Inc. Booth# 719 www.acor.com
Advanced O&P Solutions LLC Booth# 513 www.aopsolutions.com
Apex Foot Health Booth# 319 www.apexfoot.com
Allard USA Inc. Booth# 537 www.allardusa.com
ALPS Booth# 501 www.easyliner.com
Bio: ALPS’ goal is to deliver innovative products to customers and patients. Since its founding in 1988, ALPS has expanded its knowledge to become an industry leader in the development and manufacturing of advanced gel-based products. We pride ourselves on excellent product quality, outstanding customer service, and our ability to satisfy customers’ needs. With 6 locations worldwide and four divisions: Prosthetics, Orthotics, Silicone, and Patient Care, we are able to serve most needs and markets
Alternative Prosthetic Services Inc. Booth# 725 www.alternativeprosthetics.com
American Academy of Orthotists & Prosthetists Booth# 578 www.oandp.org
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics and Pedorthics (ABC) Booth# 565 www.abcop.org
American Central Fabrication Booth# 644
American Orthotic & Prosthetic Association Booth# 637 www.aopanet.org
American Plastics, A Div. of Curbell Plastics Booth# 456 www.americanoandp.com
American Prosthetic Components LLC Booth# 122 www.americanprostheticcomponents.com
AMFIT INC. Booth# 233 www.amfit.com
Amputee Coalition Booth# 662 www.amputee-coalition.org
Amplitude Media Group Booth# 363 www.amplitude-media.com
Anatomical Concepts Inc. Booth# 132 www.anatomicalconceptsinc.com
AON Booth# 382 www.insurance4op.com
Anodyne Booth# 739 www.anodyneshoes.com
Apis Footwear Co. Booth# 465 www.apisfootwear.com
ARTech Laboratory Inc. Booth# 702 www.artechlab-prosthetics.com
Aspen Medical Products Booth# 455 www.aspenmp.com
Autodesk Booth# 549 www.autodesk.com/footwear
Banyan Healthcare/Falk Prosthetics & Orthotics Booth# 660 www.Banyanhealthcare.com
Becker Orthopedic Appliance Co. Booth# 325 www.beckerorthopedic.com
biodesigns inc. Booth# 469 www.joinhifi.com
BIONX (Formerly BiOM) Booth# 800 www.bionxmed.com
BioSculptor Corp. Booth# 618 www.biosculptor.com
Blue Diamond Orthopedic Booth# 666 www.bluedortho.com
Board of Certification/Accreditation, Int’l (BOC) Booth# 378 www.bocusa.org
Bort-Swiss Orthopedic Supply Booth# 609 www.bort-swissortho.com
Boston Brace International Inc./dba NOPCO Booth# 812 www.bostonbrace.com
Breg Booth# 417 www.breg.com
Brightree LLC Booth# 415 www.brightree.com
Bulldog Tools Inc. Booth# 834 www.bulldogtools.com
Cailor Fleming Insurance Booth# 733 www.cailorfleming.com
Cascade Dafo Inc. Booth# 133 www.cascadedafo.com
Cascade Orthopedic Supply Inc. Booth# 255 www.cascade-usa.com
CBS Medical Billing & Consulting, LLC Booth# 745 www.oandp-solutions.com
CJ Socket Technologies Booth# 375 www.cjsocket.com
Click Medical Booth# 716 www.clickmedical.co
Clincial Education Concepts Booth# 882 www.cecpo.com
College Park Industries Inc. Booth# 431 www.college-park.com
Comfort Products Inc. Booth# 112 www.comfortoandp.com
Coyote Design & Mfg Inc. Booth# 412 www.coyotedesign.com
Create Prosthetics Booth# 717 www.createprosthetics.com
DAW Industries Inc. Booth# 381 www.daw-usa.com
Design Interactive Booth# 820 www.designinteractive.net
DIA-Foot Booth# 516 www.dia-foot.com
Dicarre LLC Booth# 824 www.dicarre.com
DME MAC Medicare Contractors Booth# 477 www.NGSMedicare.com
Dr. Comfort Booth# 365 www.DrComfort.com
Drew Shoe Corp. Booth# 731 www.drewshoe.com
e-life International Co., Ltd. Booth# 130 www.e-litebracing.com
Endolite Booth# 125 www.endolite.com
Epica International Booth# 455 www.EpicaInternational.com
ESP Booth# 260 www.wearesp.com
Fabtech Systems LLC Booth# 908 www.fabtechsystems.com
Fillauer  Booth# 102 www.fillauer.com
Footmaxx Booth# 621 www.footmaxx.com
Freedom Innovations LLC Booth# 237 www.freedom-innovations.com
Friddle’s Orthopedic Appliances Inc. Booth# 414 www.friddles.com
Grace Prosthetic Fabrication Inc. Booth# 142 www.gpfinc.com
I-Runner Booth# 567
I Walk Free, Inc. Booth# 140 www.iwalk-free.com
Janco Booth# 134
JMS Plastics Supply Booth# 333 www.jmsplastics.com
Ken Dall Enterprise Co., Ltd Booth# 619
Kinetic Research Inc. Booth# 620 www.KineticResearch.com
KISS Technologies LLC Booth# 357 www.kiss-suspension.com
KLM Labs Inc. Booth# 555 www.klmlabs.com
Knit-Rite Inc. Booth# 425 www.knitrite.com
LegWorks Inc. Booth# 723 www.legworks.org
Liberating Technologies Inc. Booth# 515 www.liberatingtechnologies.com
LIM Innovations Booth# 713 www.liminnovations.com
Makstride Prosthetics Booth #463 www.makstrideprosthetics.com
Martin Bionics Innovations Booth# 481 www.martinbionics.com
MD Orthopaedics Inc. Booth# 603 www.mdorthopaedics.com
Med Spec (ASO EVO) Booth# 828 www.medspec.com
Medex International Inc. Booth# 709 www.medexinternational.com
Medi USA Booth# 149 www.mediusa.com
MIH International/M-Brace Booth# 517 www.m-brace.com
Midwest Orthotic Services LLC Booth# 706 www.midwestorthotics.com
Mile High Orthotics Lab Booth# 844 www.mholabs.com
Motion Control, Division of Fillauer Booth# 102 www.UtahArm.com
Myomo Booth# 266 www.myomo.com
Nabtesco Proteor – USA Booth# 460 www.nabtesco-proteor-usa.com
Naked Prosthetics Booth# 708 www.nakedprosthetics.com
National Commission on O&P Education Booth# 479 www.ncope.org
National Orthotic and Prosthetic Appeal Advocates Booth# 714 www.opappeals.com
Nearly Me Technologies, LLC Booth# 840 www.nearlyme.org/
New Options Sports Booth# 256 www.newoptionssports.com
New Step Orthotic Lab Inc. Booth# 560 www.newsteporthotics.com
Nolaro24, LLC Booth# 562 www.thequadrastepsystem.com
nora systems, Inc. Booth# 444 www.nora-shoe.com
North Sea Plastics LTD Booth# 809 www.northseaplastics.com
Northwestern Uni. & Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago- Center for Bionic Booth# 664 www.amputeeresearch.com/
OPAF & the First Clinics Booth# 279 www.opafonline.org
OPIE Software Booth# 261 www.oandp.com
O&P EDGE/Western Media LLC Booth# 361 www.oandp.com/edge
O&P News Booth# 607 www.oandpbiznews.com
OP Solutions Inc./ OP Marketing Booth# 720 opmarketing.com
OPTEC USA, INC Booth# 439 www.optecusa.com
Orfit Industries America Booth# 616 www.orfit.com
Orthomerica Products Inc. Booth# 245, 249 www.orthomerica.com
ORTHOSERVICE AG Booth# 557 www.orthoservice.com
Orthotic & Prosthetic Group of America (OPGA) Booth# 413 www.opga.com
Orthotic & Prosthetic Equipment Corporation Booth# 580 www.optable.com
Orthotics Prosthetics Canada Booth# 818 www.opcanada.ca
Össur Americas Inc. Booth# 401 www.ossur.com
Ottobock Booth# 201 www.ottobockus.com
Bio: Ottobock is the global leader in prosthetic and orthotic technology. With our mission to maintain and regain the freedom of movement, we provide the most advanced clinical solutions for people with limb loss and limb deficiency.
Paceline, Inc. Booth# 615 www.paceline.com
Parker Hannifin Corporation Booth# 146 www.indego.com
PEL Booth# 531 www.pelsupply.com
Pinnacle Prosthetic Labs Booth# 262 www.pinnlab.com
PMT Corporation Booth# 656 www.pmtcorp.com
Polygel LLC Booth# 816 www.polygel.com
POSI/Physio O&P Booth# 268 www.physiocorp.com
p.w. minor Booth# 838 www.pwminor.com
Pro-Tech Orthopedics Booth# 167 www.protech-intl.com
ProtoKinetics LLC Booth# 839 www.protokinetics.com
Renia GmbH Booth# 345 www.renia.com
Restorative Care of America Booth# 642 www.rcai.com
Roboticom – Fabrica Machinale SRL Booth# 455 www.roboticom.it
Rodin 4D Booth# 612 www.rodin4d.com
Royal Knit Inc. Booth# 136 www.royalknit.com
RS Print Booth# 161 www.rsprint.com
Sensor Medica SAS Booth# 275 www.sensormedica.com
Silipos Inc. Booth# 704 www.silipos.com
Simona America Inc. Booth# 157 www.simona-america.com
Soletech Inc. Booth# 468 www.soletech.com
SOLS Booth# 814 www.sols.com
Spinal Technology Inc. Booth# 137 www.spinaltech.com
SPS Booth# 113 www.spsco.com
St. Petersburg College Booth# 377 www.spcollege.edu/op
ST&G USA Corp. Booth# 121 www.stngco.com
Standard Cyborg Booth# 830 www.standardcyborg.com
SteeperUSA Booth# 625 www.steeperusa.com
Streifeneder USA Booth# 143 www.streifeneder-usa.com
SureStep Booth# 349 www.surestep.net
Tamarack Habilitation Technologies Inc. Booth# 432 www.tamarackhti.com
Texas Chapter of the American Academy of Orthotists & Prosthetists Booth# 576 www.txaaop.org
ThyssenKrupp AIN Plastics Booth# 561 www.ainplastics.com
Tillges Technologies LLC Booth# 369 www.pressureguardian.com
Top Shelf Orthopedics Booth# 461 www.topshelforthopedics.com
Touch Bionics Booth# 541 www.touchbionics.com
Townsend Design Booth# 525 www.townsenddesign.com
TRS Inc. (Therapeutic Recreation Systems Inc.) Booth# 712 www.trsprothetics.com
Trulife Booth# 313 www.trulife.com
Turbomed Orthotics Booth# 568 www.turbomedorthotics.com
Ultraflex Systems Booth# 654 www.ultraflexsystems.com
UNYQ Booth# 719 www.unyq.com
US Member Society – ISPO Booth# 380 www.usispo.org
Vorum Booth# 449 www.vorum.com
Welso Medical LLC Booth# 474 www.welsomedical.com
WillowWood Booth# 221 www.willowwoodco.com
Xi’an Boao Prosthetic & Orthotic Company Ltd. Booth# 476 www.xaboao.com
XIAMEN Chengl, Medical Equipment Co. LTD Booth# 564 www.clylmedical.com