2020 National Assembly Exhibitors


As of August 7, 2020:

CompanyWebsite
3D O&Pwww.3d-oandp.com
ACRM American Congress of Rehabilatation Medicinewww.acrm.org
Alps South LLCwww.easyliner.com
American Academy of Orthotists & Prosthetistswww.oandp.org
American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthicswww.abcop.org
Amputee Coalitionwww.amputee-coalition.org
Arizona AFO an OHI Companyohi.net
Becker Orthopedic Appliance Co.www.beckerorthopedic.com
Blatchford Inc.www.blatchfordus.com
BLUEWAVE Technologieswww.mybluewave.com
Board of Certification/Accreditation (BOC)www.bocusa.org
Boston O&Pwww.bostonoandp.com
Brightree LLCwww.brightree.com
Bulldog Tools Inc.www.bulldogtools.com
Cailor Fleming Insurancewww.cailorfleming.com
Cascade Orthopedic Supply Inc.www.cascade-usa.com
CBS Medical Billing & Consulting LLCwww.cbsmedicalbilling.com
Coapt LLCwww.coaptengineering.com
College Park Industrieswww.college-park.com
Comfort Products Inc.www.comfortoandp.com
Coyote Prosthetics & Orthoticswww.coyoteprosthetics.com
Cypress Adaptive, LLCwww.cypressadaptive.com
ESP, LLCwww.wearesp.com
Fillauerwww.fillauer.com
Freedom Innovations LLCwww.freedom-innovations.com
Hope to Walkwww.hopetowalk.org
Infinite Biomedical Technologieswww.i-biomed.com
International Institute of Orthotics & Prosthetics (IIOP)www.iiofoandp.org
KISS Technologies LLCwww.kiss-suspension.com
Knit-Rite Inc.www.knitrite.com
MD Orthopaedics Inc.www.mdorthopaedics.com
Medex International Inc.medexinternational.com
Monetek LLCwww.monetek.com
National Commission on O&P Educationwww.ncope.org
OPIE Softwarewww.opiesoftware.com
OPTEC USA, INCwww.optecusa.com
Orfit Industries Americawww.orfit.com
Orthomerica Products Inc.www.orthomerica.com
Osseointegration Group of AustraliaOsseointegration.org
Össur Americas Inc.www.ossur.com
Ottobockprofessionals.ottobockus.com
Pacelinewww.paceline.com
PROTEOR USAwww.proteorusa.com
Soletech Inc.
www.soletech.com
Spinal Technology, Inc.www.spinaltech.com
SPSwww.spsco.com
SteeperUSAwww.steeperusa.com
Surestepwww.surestep.net
Tamarack Habilitation Technologies Inc.www.tamarackhti.com
TechMed 3D Inc.
techmed3d.com
Townsend Design (Thuasne USA)www.thuasneusa.com
Turbomed Orthotics Inc.turbomedorthotics.com
VitalFitsrwww.VitalFitsr.com
Vorumwww.vorum.com
WillowWoodwww.willowwoodco.com

Bold indicates AOPA membership.